Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Thrive Family Dermatology

American Board of Dermatology Certified Skin Doctor located in Allen, TX

39 total reviews

Thrive Family Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thrive Family Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cara L.
Submitted 01/29/19
I had a great experience! I was seen quickly and everyone was very welcoming and friendly. Dr. Vawter took time to listen to me and develop a plan with me. I really appreciate her!
Stuart T.
Submitted 01/22/19
Great experience with the front office staff and the doctor!!
Warren H.
Submitted 12/06/18
Awesome
Sandra S.
Submitted 11/16/18
The entire experience at the office was positive. My son was very well taken care of from beginning to end.
Shanna W.
Submitted 11/12/18
Great care with my son and his issues. Gave us a clear plan of action. Now hoping it works!
Ashley R.
Submitted 10/19/18
The staff was very friendly!! Dr. Vaxter was awesome!!! I'm so glad I found a new dermatologist...
IRENE R.
Submitted 10/17/18
Everybody over there are so nice and kind, the doctor is so professional , I really recommended her.
Diane H.
Submitted 10/15/18
Completely satisfied
Kim B.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr. Vawter was so sweet and really took the time to listen to me and help to get a solution. Tiffany is wonderful too, helping me with stressful insurance stuff. I am so glad I found Thrive!
Jolynn S.
Submitted 10/08/18
She was extremely thorough. I wish she was my regular GP!
Debbie W.
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr Vawter was very kind and easy to talk too. She was very professional and clearly explained everything to me. Happy I found her.
Amanda S.
Submitted 09/17/18
Dr. Vawter and her staff were very friendly and on time which I appreciate because I know from experience working in the healthcare field is very often not the case when it comes to Drs. Not waiting in a silent room an 30mins to an hour past my appointment is always nice.
Roy T.
Submitted 09/17/18
I find Dr. Vawter to be a most competent physician. Her professional mannerism and demeanor are excellent, affording patients the utmost assurance and confidence. I am fortunate to have selected her as my choice in dermatology care.
Kathleen K.
Submitted 09/11/18
I would like to thank you for your compassion, kindness, professionalism and willingness to take additional time to explain every detail regarding my skin care and results of the examination. Every member of the staff was exceptionally friendly, kind and demonstrated a high level of professionalism. This was the absolute best experience I have ever had at a dermatologist appointment / office!
Kathy B.
Submitted 09/03/18
Great staff, great advice, attentive care. Made my husband an appt after my visit.
Cleve T.
Submitted 08/26/18
Excellent service and attention to detail. Made me feel very welcome.
Pratyush P.
Submitted 08/23/18
Getting an appointment was a breeze, I was able to see the doctor in less than 10 minutes after completing my paperwork, and she had spent the right amount of time with me and listen to the problem, it was great meeting her and her staff in her office is top of the line !!! Yes I would recommend her to my friends and family.
Somaya S.
Submitted 08/22/18
One of the most pleasant experiences I have had at a doctor's office. The positive energy of the doctor & the entire office shines through, and you almost forget you are there for a medical reason! The level of care & honesty is equal to one's own family member & I found this quite admirable!
Donna P.
Submitted 08/13/18
Friendly staff. Got an appt right away. Great experience.
Melissa J.
Submitted 08/12/18
Answered all my questions and gave me a suggestion as to how I can prevent future rashes after surgery. Very kind and helpful.