Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Thrive Family Dermatology

American Board of Dermatology Certified Skin Doctor located in Allen, TX

39 total reviews

Thrive Family Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thrive Family Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ron W.
Submitted 08/11/18
We absolutely will recommend Dr Vauter to all our friends. Our visit was excellent. Very professional and great communication.
Karim R.
Submitted 08/01/18
The staff were very friendly including the doctor.
Candy M.
Submitted 07/11/18
They were able to get us in last minute on a Saturday to see my toddler. The staff were very friendly including the doctor.
Mark J.
Submitted 07/06/18
Great experience
Liesl B.
Submitted 06/29/18
Excellent! Dr. Vawter was extremely professional and polite and tremendously helpful in treating my son's severe eczema. So glad her practice came to Allen.
Nate J.
Submitted 06/23/18
Absolutely the best experience. The office girls were so nice and helpful. Dr Vawter is great and a very nice person I am so glad to have picked her for my dermatologist.. Nate Jones Allen Tx
Agostino R.
Submitted 06/18/18
Very professional and in depth
Ashley D.
Submitted 06/18/18
The Doctor and staff was very helpful and answered all of my questions. They made me feel very comfortable with my treatment and office visit. I would highly recommend them to my friends.
Edna A.
Submitted 06/16/18
friendly and helpful
Robert L.
Submitted 06/14/18
Doctor and staff are true professionals that care about all your needs as a patient.
Jenny K.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr Vawter is very knowledgeable and professional. Annual skin check was thorough and her consultation helpful. Front office and nurse staff also very orodessional and pleasant. Highly recommend this practice
Judy C.
Submitted 06/11/18
Morris H.
Submitted 06/11/18
I was very pleased with my visit.
Chase G.
Submitted 06/10/18
Dr. Vawter and her staff were very nice and helpful. I even received a follow up call from Dr. Vawter a few days after my appointment. I am so happy I found Dr. Vawter.
Nikolas B.
Submitted 06/08/18
Very thorough. Made sure that I was ok with everything that was being done beforehand and then again afterwards. Made sure I understood everything. Everyone is very friendly and helpful
Anita B.
Submitted 05/31/18
I was very pleased with the thoroughness of my exam and treatment.
Marguerite N.
Submitted 05/13/18
Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. I didn't have a long wait to be seen. The doctor was kind, explained her findings and gave me recommendations based on those findings. She made the care I received a joint effort between herself and me.
Teresa M.
Submitted 05/12/18
Dr. Vawter performed a miracle on me by prescribing a new medicine on my rare form of skin disease that had traditionally been treated with chemotherapy. She was professional yet caring during the entire process of several months until I was completely healed. She did a lot of research and was instrumental for healing me physically and mentally. I could not thank her enough and I would recommend her to anyone for any form of skin problems because I have never seen another doctor as capable and as kind before.
Anna K.
Submitted 05/04/18
Office staff was friendly, efficient and professional. Nurse took me to the room immediately. Waiting room and examining room was clean and tidy. Dr. Vawter is fantastic! Very thorough, thoughtful, caring and explains the problems thoroughly and succinctly. I would never go to any other Dermatologist.